Students chosen for state theatre competition

The Theatre Department hosted open auditions for students to compete at the State Thespian Convention in November.
The following students auditioned and were chosen to compete.

Ryan Simpson

Sara Brittain

Duet Scene
Emily Kapchinski and Cristina Thomas

Solo Musical Theatre
Kathryn Svatek

Group Scene
Haven Pottinger
Caleb Durda
Matt Waskom

Stage Management
Emily Jackson