Faculty and Staff

Principals

Principal: Lane Buban

  • Silver Campus Office
  • lane.buban@bryanisd.org
  • Web Page
  • Principal’s Assistant: Maria Field
    • maria.field@bryanisd.org

Associate Principal: Chantel Hluchan

  • Room 5110
  • chantel.hluchan@bryanisd.org
  • Web Page
  • Secretary: Athnia Trujillo
    • 209-2406
    • athnia.trujillo@bryanisd.org

Asst. Principal (A-Collins): Matthew Faldyn

  • Room 2101
  • matthew.faldyn@bryanisd.org
  • Web Page
  • Secretary: Abigail Ruiz
    • abigail.ruiz@bryanisd.org

Asst. Principal (Conerway-Gondek): Stephanie Dillard

  • Room 3201
  • stephanie.dillard@bryanisd.org
  • Web Page
  • Secretary: Mary Sanders
    • mary.sanders@bryanisd.org

Asst. Principal (Gonzales-Longoria): Nathaniel Matkin

  • Room 5209
  • nathaniel.matkin@bryanisd.org
  • Web Page

Asst. Principal (Lopez-Orta): Shawn Ponzio

  • Room 5110
  • shawn.ponzio@bryanisd.org
  • Web Page
  • Secretary: Elizabeth Jasso
    • elizabeth.jasso@bryanisd.org

Asst. Principal (Ortega-Shaddox): Alfred Scott

  • Room 3101
  • alfred.scott@bryanisd.org
  • Web Page
  • Secretary: Lydia Rios
    • lydia.rios@bryanisd.org

Asst. Principal (Sharp-Z): Blake Allen

  • Room 2201
  • blake.allen@bryanisd.org
  • Web Page
  • Secretary: Wendy Nobles
    • wendy.nobles@bryanisd.org
Office Personnel

Receptionists

  • Silver Office
    • 979-209-2400
    • 979-209-2500
    • Peggy Lero, Robin Gonzalez, Trenda Ford

Attendance Office

  • Lead Attendance Clerk: Amanda Campise
  • Attendance Clerk: Phyllis Rogers
    • 209-2405 and 209-2404
    • amanda.campise@bryanisd.org
    • phyllis.rogers@bryanisd.org

Bookkeeper: Debbie Kveton

  • deborah.kveton@bryanisd.org

Professional Registrar: Livia Chandler-Davis

  • FAX 209-2590
  • livia.chandler-davis@bryanisd.org

Records Clerk: Kimberly Shearer

  • kimberly.shearer@bryanisd.org

Testing Coordinator: De Gibson

  • deanna.gibson@bryanisd.org
  • 209-2424

Blue Campus Nurse: M. Denise Boyett, RN

  • denise.boyett@bryanisd.org
  • 209-2620
  • Fax: 209-2633

Silver Campus Nurse: Kathleen Zemanek, LVN

  • kathleen.vance@bryanisd.org
  • 209-2420

Academic Advisors

Lead Advisor IB Students and U-Z: Justin Estes

  • International Baccalaureate Counselor
  • justin.estes@bryanisd.org
  • Room 2104

Student Advisor A-Chumchal: Corine Van

  • corine.van@bryanisd.org
  • Room 2101

Student Advisor Cigar-Garcia: Charlee Forson

  • charlee.forson@bryanisd.org
  • Room 3201

Student Adviser Gargano-Johnson and NAC: Nikki Surley

  • nikki.surley@bryanisd.org
  • Room 5209

Student Advisor Jolie-Moltiel: Sondra Junek

  • sondra.junek@bryanisd.org
  • Room 5113

Student Advisor Moody-Robertson: Tiffany Giffen

  • tiffany.giffen@bryanisd.org
  • Room 3101

Student Advisor Robinson-T: TaShauna Green

  • tashauna.green@bryanisd.org
  • Room 2201

Career & Technology Advisor: Luann Argensinger

  • luann.argensinger@bryanisd.org
Teachers by Department

Other Administration

ARD Coordinator: Debra Court

  • debra.court@bryanisd.org

Go Center – Leah Faldyn

  • leah.faldyn@bryanisd.org
  • 979-209-2598

Data Management – Noelia Williams

  • noelia.williams@bryanisd.org
  • 979-209-2548